Home     Wordpress     Log in

Breast Cancer Survivors Group

Events at the Library Week of February 19

Get out your calendars and a pen: we have a busy week coming up at the Library!
Monday, February 19:      Closed for President’s Day
Wednesday, February 21: Breast Cancer Survivor’s Support Group, 5:00pm
Thursday, February 22:    Toddler Time! 11:00am - bring ‘em on in!
Chair Yoga: 3:30-4:15pm - open to all ages and abilities
Saturday, February 24: Soup & Sip Event 5:00-7:00pm (Town-wide event)

ALL ARE WELCOME TO LIBRARY EVENTS! Call 607-326-7901 for more information

Reminders and Updates to the Library Calendar!

A few updates and reminders to our Library schedule:

Wednesday, October 18:  Breast Cancer Survivor’s Support Group 5:00pm:  all are welcome to attend.

Saturday, October 28:  Toddler Time! 11:00am with Ellen, Lacey and Maggie

Saturday, November 4:  10:00am, Holiday Bazaar begins!  We have more items than ever this year!

Saturday, November 11:  OPEN!!  10:00am - 2:00pm

Wednesday, November 22 and Thursday, November 23:  CLOSED for Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, December 2:  Drawing for Quilt!  Tickets still available:  $1 each or 6 for $5.00

Breast Cancer Survivor’s Group Meeting

The Breast Cancer Survivor’s Group will meet Wednesday, September 20, in the Roxbury Library.  We will begin at 5:00pm.  Call Ellen at 607-326-4340 for more information.  Please stop in for good and caring conversation.   We welcome all to this group.

Reminder: Breast Cancer Survivors Group Meeting

Reminder: Breast Cancer Survivors Group will meet at the Library this Wednesday night, August 23 at 5:00pm. You do not need to be a resident of Roxbury to attend! Come on in for conversation, advice, and good listeners.